Testimonials

      

Feedback from authors about Dove Medical Press

We aim to provide the highest possible standard of service to our authors. Here is some of the feedback we received from authors in a recent survey:

  • 100% found the online manuscript system easy to use
  • 100% agreed that they received professional accurate service
  • 97% would submit a manuscript with us again
  • 96% received prompt communication throughout the publishing process
  • 86% rated their level of satisfaction as Excellent (the other 14% rated us Good)


If you would like to provide a testimonial please contact us.

Marisa Lobo Biddappa

"I am very pleased with the prompt, professional and transparent relationship Dove Medical Press has maintained with us from the time of submission of the manuscript to the final publication. Keeping in touch and briefing even the co-authors at every stage was impressive. I would have no hesitation in recommending your publishing house."
Marisa Lobo Biddappa
Kids Neuro Clinic and Rehab Center
Read the author's paper here.

Posted on 26 Nov 2020

Tajkera Sultana Chowdhury

"Here I have found professionalism. The submission process was very simple. The reviewers' comments were very prompt and effective to improve the quality of the manuscript. They publish a paper with excellent speed. I would recommend Dove Medical Press to those who are interested in publishing their work."
Tajkera Sultana Chowdhury
Shaheed Suhrawardy Medical College Hospital
Read the author's paper here.

Posted on 26 Nov 2020

Sewunet Ademe

"I am appreciative of Dovepress for their timely response to our submitted manuscripts. Their open manuscript progression on the dashboard is very impressive. Generally my primary choice is Dovepress."
Sewunet Ademe
Wollo University
Read the author's paper here.

Posted on 26 Nov 2020

Demiss Mulatu Geberu

"We published two articles in two Dove Medical Press journals, namely Patient Preference and Adherence" and Risk Management and Healthcare Policy in 2020. I'm extremely satisfied with the fast responses of editors and reviewers, with their credible, invaluable and clear comments. I have prior experiences of publication in three other different journals, but I didn't obtain such fast responses as with this publisher. As a result, currently I'm preparing two manuscripts and plan to submit to this publisher within the coming three weeks. Finally, I want to express my appreciation of the Dove Medical Press team and I'll invite my colleagues also."
Demiss Mulatu Geberu
University of Gondar
Read the author's paper here.

Posted on 25 Nov 2020

Salim Albukhaty

"The International Journal of Nanomedicine is the perfect place to record some of life's biggest scientific thoughts, especially research on nanomedicine applications. I had a good experience with the journal, after submission of the manuscript, with the time of review, fast and accurate article processing, and timely acceptance and publication. To sum up, I advise all scientists of nanobiotechnology to submit their high-quality scientific works to the International Journal of Nanomedicine."
Salim Albukhaty
University of Misan
Read the author's paper here.

Posted on 25 Nov 2020

Joel Swai

"As well as the user-friendly manuscript submission portal, the peer-reviewers were professional, prompt, and, most importantly, polite in their comments, not imposing discouragement to junior authors. Moreover, we were offered an opportunity to submit a video abstract and a bilingual translated abstract (i.e., English and Chinese). I wholeheartedly support these initiatives as I believe they enhance the dissemination of findings to a broader audience and also motivate readers to take a glance. I look forward to working with Dove Medical Press again in my upcoming research works."
Joel Swai
Xiangya Third affiliated Hospital of Central South University
Read the author's paper here.

Posted on 18 Nov 2020

Barbara Parolini

"I had a great experience with Dove Medical Press, both for the ease of use of the website to make corrections to my manuscript and for the speed of the entire process from review to publishing. Definitely special."
Barbara Parolini
Eyecare Clinic, Brescia
Read the author's paper here.

Posted on 16 Nov 2020

Abid Mehmood Yousaf

"I have been publishing my articles in the International Journal of Nanomedicine since 2013. I am very much satisfied with the service I was provided with. The process of submission is very lucid and convenient to use. After submission, authors are properly informed of the stage at which their submission is residing at a particular time. Overall, the services provided by this publishing group are much better than those I experienced with the other groups; accordingly, I prefer to submit our manuscripts in the relevant journal of Dove Medical Press. If I have no financial restraints, I will always prefer to submit our research work in Dove Medical Press."
Abid Mehmood Yousaf
COMSATS University Islamabad
Read the author's paper here.

Posted on 16 Nov 2020

Xuehua Wan

"I had a great experience with Cancer Management and Research. The submission, reviewing, and revision processes went smoothly and reviewers' comments were valuable for improving our manuscript. The handling editor worked in a responsible and efficient way. The editorial office notified me of every status change of our manuscript, which is impressive. I am extremely satisfied with my publication experience with Cancer Management and Research and will definitely consider publishing papers with colleagues in journals of Dove Medical Press in the future." 
Xuehua Wan
Nankai University
Read the author's paper here.

Posted on 13 Nov 2020

Sandra Milena Rondon Lagos

"Articles are subjected to a strict peer review experts on the subject. The response time is short. The editing, follow-up to the editing, and publication of the article is strict and very good. The author's dashboard lets you track the status of submitted papers."
Sandra Milena Rondon Lagos
Universidad Pedagógica y Tecnológica de Colombia
Read the author's paper here.

Posted on 13 Nov 2020

Rey Lazaro

"We recently submitted a report to the International Medical Case Reports Journal. The submission process was relatively straightforward, the editorial staff were friendly, responsive, and very helpful, and the reviewers provided helpful and constructive input that improved our final product. We thank Dovepress for their assistance and look forward to working with them again."
Rey Lazaro
Neurology & Electromyography Clinic
Read the author's paper here.

Posted on 13 Nov 2020

Qing Xiong

"It was my first time publishing my article in Psychology Research and Behavior Management, and it was a happy experience. The review and responses were fast, and the editing team was very patient with our revision process. Manuscript status is very detailed and timely; online proofing is also very convenient. I will recommend my colleagues to submit manuscripts to Dove Medical Press again in the future."
Qing Xiong
Beijing Normal University
Read the author's paper here.

Posted on 10 Nov 2020

Peize Zhang

"We recently published an article in Risk Management and Healthcare Policy. This is our second publication with Dove Medical Press. The online submission and correction systems were user-friendly. I really appreciated the Dove editorial team for their professional and accurate response and fast processing. This was a great experience. I will submit more papers to Dove Medical Press and strongly recommend them to my colleagues."
Peize Zhang
The Third People's Hospital of Shenzhen
Read the author's paper here.

Posted on 10 Nov 2020

Hsin-Hung Wu

"My first, second, and third research outputs were published by Psychology Research and Behavior Management, Patient Preference and Adherence, and Neuropsychiatric Disease and Treatment from Dovepress. I am impressed by their efficiency in terms of reviewing time and quick responses during the publication process after the manuscripts have been accepted. Furthermore, by joining the Favored Author Program of Dovepress, my research team enjoys a 10% discount on the article processing fee. In general, I like what Dove Press provides so far."
Hsin-Hung Wu
National Changhua University of Education
Read the author's paper here.

Posted on 6 Nov 2020

Falaho Sani Kalil

"This is the first time I published my article in Nutrition and Dietary Supplements. I was impressed by the commitment of the editorial team and continuous responses on the status of the manuscript. The submission process is user-friendly and the updates were very frequent. I was able to follow the status of the manuscript using a prepared platform, which makes this journal different. The time taken from submitting the paper until publication was three months. I am honored to have my paper published in a high-quality journal - Nutrition and Dietary Supplements. I will strongly recommend this journal to researchers, and I will consider submitting papers to this journal again. Many thanks."
Falaho Sani Kalil
Negelle Borena Health Science College
Read the author's paper here.

Posted on 5 Nov 2020

Getaw Walle Bazie

"This is my first time to publish with Dove Medical Press. I am happy with the publication process; it is fast, convenient, easy and timely. The reviewers and the editorial staff are highly committed with each communication during the process. The author proof information and correction system is admirable. I would like to publish at Dove Medical Press repeatedly. Believe me; I will come up with my research works in the near future. I would like to invite researchers from different corners of the world to publish their research work at Dove Medical Press."
Getaw Walle Bazie
Wollo University
Read the author's paper here.

Posted on 5 Nov 2020

Takele Gezahegn Demie

"We recently published an article in Breast Cancer: Targets and Therapy, our first with Dove Medical Press. We thank the editorial team for their professional and efficient work during the process of submission. The online submission and manuscript status systems were user-friendly. Each update in the manuscript status system was accompanied by an email reporting on the status. The Dove editorial team was helpful throughout; the clarity and rapidity of their replies were impressive, as was the copyediting and proofing. Overall, a great experience. I will certainly consider publishing research papers with the publisher's journals again and I will recommend Dove Medical Press to my colleagues."
Takele Gezahegn Demie
St. Paul's Hospital Millennium Medical College
Read the author's paper here.

Posted on 5 Nov 2020

Alan Morse

"We recently published an article in Clinical Ophthalmology, our first with Dove Medical Press. The online submission and manuscript status systems were user-friendly. Each update in the manuscript status system was accompanied by an email reporting on the status. The Dove editorial team was professional and helpful throughout; the clarity and rapidity of their replies was impressive as was the copy editing and proofing. Overall, a great experience."
Alan Morse
Lighthouse Guild
Read the author's paper here.

Posted on 4 Nov 2020

Sherin Sadek

"This is my second publication with Dove Medical Press; Clinical Ophthalmology. Their online manuscript submission is easy to use and not time consuming. I appreciated their professional accurate response and fast processing. Receiving continuous communication was very helpful. I will submit more papers to them and strongly recommend them."
Sherin Sadek
Fayoum University
Read the author's paper here.

Posted on 3 Nov 2020

Liya Wang

"It was a very great experience to submit our article to Dove Medical Press. We thank the editorial team for their professional and efficient work during the process of the submission. We also thank the reviewers for providing constructive comments on the manuscript, which enhanced the quality of our article. In addition, the online correction system is also very easy to use and friendly. We look forward to submitting manuscripts to Dove Medical Press again in the near future."
Liya Wang
Shanghai Jiao Tong University
Read the author's paper here.

Posted on 2 Nov 2020

Maria Khattar

"Publishing with Dove Medical Press was a very good experience. The process was very smooth, with the response from the editorial team being very informative and fast. I strongly recommend this journal for their efficiency and plan to submit more papers to Dovepress."
Maria Khattar
Consultant Plastic Surgeon
Read the author's paper here.

Posted on 30 Oct 2020

Tiruneh Adane

"This was my first publication in the Dove Medical Press journal Diabetes, Metabolic Syndrome and Obesity: Targets and Therapy. To be honest, I feel at home with this journal. The quality of articles in the journal, the quick and vital response, clear and detailed author guidelines, and also an easy online correction tool, motivate authors to consider this journal again in their future. Publishing with Dove Medical Press was a delightful experience."
Tiruneh Adane
University of Gondar
Read the author's paper here.

Posted on 30 Oct 2020

Hafiz Arfat Idrees

"The journal responded positively at all the processing steps. Right from submission to acceptance and then final publication, the Dove Medical Press team communicated in the best way. I will definitely opt for it again and recommend it to others for their research articles. I am thankful to all the team of Dove Medical Press for recognizing our research work."
Hafiz Arfat Idrees
The Islamia University of Bahawalpur
Read the author's paper here.

Posted on 30 Oct 2020

Guesh Teklu Woldemariam

"I am honored to have my paper published in the high-quality journal Diabetes, Metabolic Syndrome and Obesity: Targets and Therapy. And I would express my gratitude to you who allowed me to communicate with the international community of scientific academicians through this publication. The reviewers’ comments were very constructive and the speed of reviewing was incredible. The editorial team was very responsive to my email inquiries during the review process. Moreover, I was also able to follow the status of my article any time. My heartfelt thanks go to the editor, the reviewers, and all the editorial team members at Dove Medical Press for their genuine comments and suggestions. I will certainly consider publishing research papers with the publisher's Journals again and I will recommend Dove Medical Press to my colleagues."
Guesh Teklu Woldemariam
Adigrat University
Read the author's paper here.

Posted on 30 Oct 2020

Rishan Elmneh

"Dove Medical Press is one of the best journals with a highly dedicated professional team. I am impressed with the speed and the level of communication provided by the reviewers and editors from submission to publication. So I will strongly recommend this journal to my colleagues, and I will definitely consider submitting papers to this journal again."
Rishan Elmneh
Julphar Pharmaceuticals
Read the author's paper here.

Posted on 30 Oct 2020

Daniel Gebrehawaria Kinfe

"It was a very amazing experience to submit articles to Dove Medical Press. It's so fast and simple. We appreciate the reviewers and editorial team for their vital and quick responses. It was an amazing experience and we are very grateful. Finally, we will strongly recommend this journal to others and we will surely submit more papers again." 
Daniel Gebrehawaria Kinfe
Aksum University
Read the author's paper here.

Posted on 22 Oct 2020

Fahad Mehmood Khan

"Publishing with Dovepress was a delightful experience. The process of submitting an article could not have been more simple and straightforward. The website is easily accessible with detailed author guidelines and relevant information. Best of all was communication, which was carried out with a professional attitude."
Fahad Mehmood Khan
The Islamia University of Bahawalpur
Read the author's paper here.

Posted on 21 Oct 2020

Shengjie Yang

"It was a very pleasant experience to submit articles to Dove Medical Press. In this process, I got the enthusiastic help of the editors, which made the process very pleasant. Peer reviewer reviews are also very insightful and have helped our paper a lot. It was a very good experience and we are very grateful."
Shengjie Yang
Shandong Cancer Hospital and Institute
Read the author's paper here.

Posted on 20 Oct 2020

Mekonnen Haftom

"Dove Medical Press is not not just a reputable journal, their services made me feel like a member of the family. The quick responses are amazing. The peer review process is so fast and extremely satisfactory. That is why Dove Medical Press is our priority journal."
Mekonnen Haftom
Adigrat University
Read the author's paper here.

Posted on 20 Oct 2020

Dawit Tiruneh

"To be honest, submitting articles to Dove Medical Press was impressive and time-efficient. It impresses me greatly. The quality of articles in the journal, indexed in well-known publishers, simplicity of the online submission process, and possibly others, all convince me greatly to consider my upcoming articles to be published in Dove Medical Press as far as it matches my criteria. I will definitely send my upcoming work to Dove in the near future. I invite the academic scientists to submit to Dove and enjoy its excellent work." 
Dawit Tiruneh
Debre Tabor University
Read the author's paper here.

Posted on 19 Oct 2020

Ying Liang

"We sincerely appreciate the editors’ professional and efficient work during the process of our submission, and we thank the reviewers for constructive comments of earlier versions of the manuscript, which helped us a lot in the paper's revision and enhanced the quality of the article. Last but not the least, we are delighted that our article was accepted for publication and we look forward to further cooperation with Dove Medical Press in the future."
Ying Liang
Peking University Third Hospital
Read the author's paper here.

Posted on 19 Oct 2020

Belayneh Kefale

"Thank you very much in advance for your service and it was a pleasure for me to connect with scientific scholars via the publication of my work. This was my second time to publish in Dovepress journals. I was most impressed by the online manuscript submission process; every step is simple and easy for the submitters. In addition, the manuscript submission indicator is fantastic; it allows researchers to pursue their work effectively. At Dovepress, the other great thing is the online proof correction. It was a process that was simple and non-hectic. Finally, the editors and other staff members are highly committed professionals who have responded in a timely manner to any inquiries. I strongly recommend that my peers publish their research with Dovepress and I will again consider submitting my works."
Belayneh Kefale
Debre Tabor University
Read the author's paper here.

Posted on 19 Oct 2020

Wendy Wu

"My submission journey with Dove Medical Press was perfect. The efficiency of the process impressed me most, every step is so clear for the submitter. The most important elements I consider in submission are the processing time and quality of articles in the journal, and Dove Medical Press matched my criteria greatly. I’m so happy and thankful for choosing Dove to publish my work. They are very professional and efficient. They made a complex process into a clear program with pleasant communication. I will definitely send my upcoming work to Dove in the near future. I hope every scientist will submit to Dove and enjoy its excellent work."
Wendy Wu
Berry Oncology Corporation
Read the author's paper here.

Posted on 16 Oct 2020

Girmay Fitiwi Lema

"Thank you so much for your service and it was a pleasure for me to communicate with the global community of scientific academicians through publication. This was my second time to publish with Dovepress and they flawlessly handled the whole process. The online manuscript submission process was easy and friendly. Moreover, the manuscript submission indicator is fantastic; it helps the authors follow their work effectively. The other amazing thing at Dovepress is the online proof correction. It was an easy and non-hectic process. Finally, the editors are highly dedicated professionals and responded to any enquires in a timely fashion. I highly recommend my colleagues to publish their research with Dove Medical Press and I will consider submission to Dove Medical Press again."
Girmay Fitiwi Lema
University of Gondar
Read the author's paper here.

Posted on 16 Oct 2020

Muhammad Usman Munir

"This was my first publication with the Dove Medical Press journal the International Journal of Nanomedicine. Overall, the experience was so good and impressive with editorials, reviewers and the Dove Medical Press team. The submission process is quite simple and non-hectic. The most important thing to me was the regular status update of the manuscript. The publishing team responded to our queries within 24 hours. I would be happy to submit my work again to Dove Medical Press."
Muhammad Usman Munir
Jouf University
Read the author's paper here.

Posted on 13 Oct 2020

Lakwo Thomson

"Thank you for inviting me to publish in your journal Research and Reports in Tropical Medicine. This was my first time to publish with Dovepress, and I much say I was highly impressed by the professional way the whole process was handled. The existing online platform is straightforward and easy to use, the communication was swift and complete, and the staff helpful and supportive throughout the publication process. The proofreading process was user-friendly and quick; through this electronic editing, Dovepress has demonstrated that the future of publishing will be in a digital format. I thank the management of Research and Reports in Tropical Medicine for their professionalism. Let them keep it up and I look forward to publishing with you again."
Lakwo Thomson
Ministry of Health, Uganda
Read the author's paper here.

Posted on 13 Oct 2020

Xin Long

"It was amazing to upload our files by using the Dove Medical Press manuscript system. It’s so fast and easy. The reviewers' comments are helpful when revising and improving our manuscript, as well being of guiding significance to our work. The editorial team are nice and respond quickly. The online correction system is also the highlight of Dove, friendly and easy to use. My colleague recommended Dove to me, and I will strongly recommend this journal to my other colleagues. I will definitely submit papers to this journal again."
Xin Long
Huazhong University of Science and Technology
Read the author's paper here.

Posted on 9 Oct 2020

Christopher Lievens

"I believe that the future of publishing will be in a digital format. Dovepress has already taken on the challenges involved in perfecting this process. Every time I have engaged with Dovepress, including on my most recent publication, the entire process has been seamless. Two things immediately stand out, as they are compared to more traditional print journals. First, whenever I had a question, I had nearly immediate response. Second, the efficiency of the process from submission to publication was amazing. I will certainly use this process again. Dovepress was wonderful to work with."
Christopher Lievens
Southern College of Optometry, Memphis
Read the author's paper here.

Posted on 8 Oct 2020

Fakhar Alam Afridi

"Thank you very much for providing me the opportunity to publish our research work. What else can be a pleasant experience for a research scholar from a developing country in this COVID-19 pandemic. It is very encouraging for me to be able to concentrate on my research work instead of worry about a long tiring process of publication. Your updates and quick communication throughout the process is highly appreciated in this regard. Indeed it is all because of the teamwork. I will simply say thank you Dovepress for making my first publication memorable."
Fakhar Alam Afridi
Islamia College, Peshawar
Read the author's paper here.

Posted on 6 Oct 2020

Tippawan Siritientong

"This is the first time I submitted my article to HIV/AIDS - Research and Palliative Care. I am impressed by the fast and accurate article processing of Dove Medical Press. The reviewers’ comments were very useful and were returned with remarkable speed. I was able to follow the status of my article by the “guide to submission status indicators”. The online correction tool for proof reading was also user-friendly. Thank you so much for a good experience."
Tippawan Siritientong
Chulalongkorn University
Read the author's paper here.

Posted on 6 Oct 2020

Ondrej Krejcar

"Based on my experience with publication processes at many other publishing houses, I must evaluate Dove Medical Press very highly! I was really impressed by the quality of service and speed of these services. Also, when I experienced a problem on our side with the article during the review process, as the corresponding author responsible for communication regarding the article, I can confirm the pleasantness of the communication. Even during the final proofs and payment, the service was like family rather than an office."
Ondrej Krejcar
University of Hradec Kralove
Read the author's paper here.

Posted on 6 Oct 2020

Tesfaye Yimer Tadesse

"The Dove Medical Press team members were all committed to providing updated information about the status of our paper. We received updates in a timely fashion. The two reviewers' comments and suggestions were constructive and helpful in improving our manuscript; furthermore, they provided guidance for further work. The online submission system is user-friendly. The process of publication is rapid, taking no more than three months from submission to publication online. I highly recommend my colleagues to publish their research with Dove Medical Press and I will consider submission to Dove Medical Press again."
Tesfaye Yimer Tadesse
Debre Tabor University
Read the author's paper here.

Posted on 5 Oct 2020

Teklehaimanot Tesfay Gebreagziabher

"This publication with Dove Medical Press is the first publication in my academic carrier. I am impressed by the reviewers for their constructive and fruitful comments. I would like to thank to editorial staff for their timely updates. Moreover, the duration from submission to publication was within two months. This all encourages me to summit papers again to this journal. I am completely satisfied with your journal and I gained a lot of experience."
Teklehaimanot Tesfay Gebreagziabher
Adigrat University
Read the author's paper here.

Posted on 5 Oct 2020

Linda Wike Ljungblad

"I was impressed by the convenient process of publishing our paper in the Journal of Multidisciplinary Healthcare. The updates about the paper were given frequently. The reviewers gave useful comments. The process from submitting the paper until publication was less than 3 months. I will strongly recommend this journal for my colleagues, and I will definitely consider to submit papers to this journal again."
Linda Wike Ljungblad
University of South-Eastern Norway
Read the author's paper here.

Posted on 30 Sep 2020

Krzysztof Sobczak

"This is the second time I used the services of Dove Medical Press (Patient Preference and Adherence). I've had a better experience each time. I am impressed with the speed of the review process. The editorial team was always helpful and responded quickly. The process of publication is rapid. I recommend publishing in Dove Medical Press journals."
Krzysztof Sobczak
Medical University of Gdansk
Read the author's paper here.

Posted on 30 Sep 2020

Mario Sibamenya Venance

"This is my first publication in my academic carrier; working with Dove Medical Press (DMP) made my first experience very encouraging. I am impressed with the review process of the Journal of Pediatric Health, Medicine, and Therapeutics. The comments of the reviewers were very positive, and the pace of the review was exceptional. During the review process, the editorial staff were very sensitive to my email questions, and once my paper was approved, it was published in a timely way. I want to give my gratitude to the fast-acting and tireless editorial team in this respect. I was also able to follow, transparently, the status of my article at any time. The care given by the publications department was always outstanding. I am honored to have my paper published in a high-quality journal, Pediatric Health, Medicine, and Therapeutics. Many thanks to you."
Mario Sibamenya Venance
Nelson Mandela African Institution of Science and Technology
Read the author's paper here.

Posted on 29 Sep 2020

Addisu Tadesse Sahile

"It was my second publication with Dove Medical Press and first publication in Patient Related Outcome Measures. Overall it was an interesting experience that I had with the journal, including the academic editor, reviewers and coordinators in the journey from submission to final publication. I recommend scholars to publish their work at Dove Medical Press and I will do so too."
Addisu Tadesse Sahile
Unity University
Read the author's paper here.

Posted on 24 Sep 2020

Meseret Robi

"It is a great privilege for me to publish my first article in Dove Medical Press: the Journal of Blood Medicine. I am very much impressed with the very quick, timely and scientific responses. I recommend researchers all over the world to publish their research works with Dove Medical Press and enjoy working with these committed staff. May heartfelt thanks go to the editor, the reviewers, and all the editorial team members at Dove Medical Press."
Meseret Robi
Ambo University
Read the author's paper here.

Posted on 23 Sep 2020

Revda Dinibutun

"I am impressed with the review process of the Journal of Healthcare Leadership. The reviewers’ comments were very constructive and the speed of reviewing was remarkable. The editorial team was very responsive to my email inquiries during the review process, and once my paper was accepted, it was published in a timely manner. In this regard, I want to send my appreciation to the fast acting and tireless editorial team. I was also able to follow the status of my article any time, transparently. The treatment provided by the publications service has always been excellent. Very nice, satisfying experience overall. I am proud to have my paper published in the Journal of Healthcare Leadership; a high quality journal. Thank you so much." 
Revda Dinibutun
American University of the Middle East
Read the author's paper here.

Posted on 17 Sep 2020

Hany Mahmoud

"It was such a good experience when I published an article in Clinical Ophthalmology. The editor's response was so rapid. The peer reviewers were very qualified and fair. I was able to follow the status of my article any time. The published article was awesome, and very well organized. I will submit more articles to Clinical Ophthalmology"
Hany Mahmoud
Sohag University
Read the author's paper here.

Posted on 16 Sep 2020


See more testimonials


If you would like to provide a testimonial please contact us.