Testimonials

      

Feedback from authors about Dove Medical Press

We aim to provide the highest possible standard of service to our authors. Here is some of the feedback we received from authors in a recent survey:

  • 100% found the online manuscript system easy to use
  • 100% agreed that they received professional accurate service
  • 97% would submit a manuscript with us again
  • 96% received prompt communication throughout the publishing process
  • 86% rated their level of satisfaction as Excellent (the other 14% rated us Good)


If you would like to provide a testimonial please contact us.

Jupiter Sibarani

"It was an amazing and pleasant experience to submit my study in Dovepress. Communication with the editor was able to happen easily and fast. The editing process was finished in not more than a month. During the editing period, I was able to make corrections in an easy process. I am willing to submit more of my studies to Dovepress in the future."
Jupiter Sibarani
Universitas Padjadjaran, Hasan Sadikin Hospital Bandung
Read the author's paper here.

Posted on 10 Jul 2020

Ayun Cassell

"My experience with Dove Press has been formidable. The website is easy to navigate, and the submission process is smooth. The author's dashboard is very interactive and permits you to follow up every step of the manuscript. The time from submission to publication is concise and accurate. The reviewers are detailed and display great insight into the reviewed subject. The authors’ proof and correction system allows you to easily edit your work before publication. I have published two articles to date in “Research and Reports in Urology” and I look forward to working with the prestigious Dovepress in the near future."
Ayun Cassell
Liberia College of Physicians and Surgeons
Read the author's paper here.

Posted on 7 Jul 2020

Arun Kumar Joshi

"For a long time, I have been attempting to publish my research article and one of my friends recommended Dove Medical Press to me. Honestly, I am highly satisfied with the publication and the kind of clear support provided throughout the process. The publishing process is standardized and communication is very professional. I would like to extend a sincere acknowledgement to the editor and peer reviewers for their suggestions, which helped to upgrade the quality of the paper. I would be happy to collaborate with Dovepress again and recommend colleagues to consider publishing with Dovepress."
Arun Kumar Joshi
Chitwan Medical College, Tribhuwan University
Read the author's paper here.

Posted on 7 Jul 2020

John Vince

"Having had some difficulty negotiating online submissions previously, I was very happy with my experience of submitting to Dove Medical Press. Instructions were clear. Feedback was rapid and helpful and any questions I asked were answered quickly and helpfully. I felt I was communicating with a human person rather than a machine! Thank you."
John Vince
University of Papua New Guinea
Read the author's paper here.

Posted on 7 Jul 2020

Zahra Jowkar

“This is the second time I have published an article in Clinical, Cosmetic and Investigational Dentistry and I am honored and proud of that. I appreciate the serious, scientific, effective working of your Editorial Boards, and the very close appraisal process of Dove journals. I also greatly appreciate your efforts, your valuable time, and your helpful comments in reviewing my article. I am very grateful for your help and your friendly and prompt responses to my queries. The quality and speed of information available in the author's dashboard that shows the status of the manuscript at the moment really impressed me. The whole submission process was simple, convenient and fast; all staff were enthusiastic, efficient and patient. The reviewers’ comments helped me so much to improve the quality of my work. I was stunned by how quickly the article was in print after final acceptance. Thank you for all your support and assistance. I highly recommend to consider publishing with Dove. I am looking forward to collaborating with Dove Press again in the future.”
Zahra Jowkar
Shiraz University of Medical Sciences
Read the author's paper here.

Posted on 7 Jul 2020

Usama Farghaly

"It gives me great pleasure to publish my research work in your respected journal. I have published in two of your journals; the International Journal of Nanomedicine and Drug Design, Development and Therapy. I found the comments of the reviewers and rapid reply to any question from the editorial team valuable indeed. One of the main positive points that I found is the electronic system; it is easy to handle and provides rapid communication between authors and the teams of the journal. All my best regards, and I wish more success for Dove Medical Press."
Usama Farghaly
Minia University
Read the author's paper here.

Posted on 7 Jul 2020

Gabriel Chin

"We recently published our article in Drug Design, Development and Therapy, and the experience was very pleasant. The online submission system is intuitive and the publisher took extra efforts to ensure our manuscript was compliant with their rules. The peer review was received quickly and the comments were most constructive. We are glad that the article was accepted finally after revision and the production was rapid. We were updated by the publisher throughout the process and when in doubt, our queries were answered immediately by the staff in charge. We are happy about the level of transparency of the review (methods, number of reviewers, the editor who approved the publication), which adds a layer of trust to the readers on our work. We hope to submit more of our works to Dovepress journals in the future."
Gabriel Chin
Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia Medical Centre
Read the author's paper here.

Posted on 7 Jul 2020

Ezeigwe Obiajulu Christian

"I am overwhelmed by the fast communication system used by Dove Medical Press. This is my first publication in the Journal of Experimental Pharmacology. I have been publishing papers in other journals but I find the tracking system of this journal very efficient. Starting from the first day of submission of my manuscript to the day it was published, I could always log in to the website to see the status of my manuscript. This process makes it so interesting and tells one the stage of the manuscript at all times. Also, I must commend the reviewers for their expertise in reviewing my manuscript. Their comments helped to improve on the write up."
Ezeigwe Obiajulu Christian
Nnamdi Azikiwe University
Read the author's paper here.

Posted on 2 Jul 2020

Yazachew Engida

"I prepared my first manuscript and submitted to Dove Medical Press. As it was my first manuscript, it was full of mistakes. The team at Dove Medical Press gave me timely feedback and I followed their instructions and finalized it. The response of the team was very rapid and timely. All email conversations were constructive for me and I got great lessons from each conversation that will transform my skills. I also got additional lessons from the different sets of guidelines of the journal. Now I am equipped with the necessary skills and knowledge for manuscript preparation and I have a positive attitude towards Dove Medical Press and it has become my first choice of journal for my further work. Thank you very much to the editors, the reviewers and the rest of the team at Dove Medical Press"
Yazachew Engida
Bahirdar University
Read the author's paper here.

Posted on 30 Jun 2020

Grant Lewison

"It was very helpful dealing with a named editor who corresponded promptly, courteously and accurately. I would also like to express my appreciation for the efficient work of the editorial staff, and the user-friendly website for status tracking, which made the submission process easy."
Grant Lewison
King's College London
Read the author's paper here.

Posted on 30 Jun 2020

Tuan Dinh Le

"This is the first time I have published an article in Diabetes, Metabolic Syndrome and Obesity: Targets and Therapy and I am honored and proud of that. I appreciate the serious, scientific, effective working of your Editorial Boards, and the very close appraisal process of Dove journals. I would like to express my sincere thanks to the comments of the reviewers who have contributed to my article. I look forward to cooperating to publish more of my scientific articles in your journal in the near future. Thank you very much!"
Tuan Dinh Le
Thai Binh University of Medicine and Pharmacy
Read the author's paper here.

Posted on 25 Jun 2020

Christian A. Koch

"This is my second experience publishing with Dove Medical Press. The first time, I also utilized a video abstract which helped provide a brief informative overview of the paper which has been very well received. The entire publishing process with Dove Medical Press from submission to final online publication is very author-friendly and efficient. The anonymous single-blinded peer review is helpful and improves the final product. I highly recommend to consider publishing with Dove."
Christian A. Koch
Fox Chase Cancer Center
Read the author's paper here.

Posted on 25 Jun 2020

Rasha Al-Khafaji

"This is my first experience with Dove Medical Press and the entire process has been author-friendly. The publishing process is clearly stated and easy to understand. Communication during the various stages of the submission was prompt, very efficient and professional. The comments of the two anonymous peer reviewers were constructive and improved the manuscript greatly. The online proof correction system is also very easy to use. I recommend publishing with them."
Rasha Al-Khafaji
Nordsjælland-Hillerød Hospital
Read the author's paper here

Posted on 23 Jun 2020

Melkamu Merid Mengesha

"I have had many research works published in other journals, and to be honest, I am highly satisfied with my publication experience with Dovepress. My paper is published in the journal of Diabetes, Metabolic Syndrome and Obesity: Targets and Therapy. What impressed me about Dovepress was the quality and speed of information available in the author's dashboard that shows the status of the manuscript at the moment; I was really astonished by the fast-changing updates on the status of my manuscript that kept me assured that my paper was making real progress. What is more, the professional and supportive communications I had with the team in the process has encouraged me to work more and get my paper published in this journal. I am also thankful to the journal for providing us with a waiver of the article processing charge which is very critical for authors like me from low-income countries. I recommend authors around the world to choose Dovepress for the best publishing experience."
Melkamu Merid Mengesha
Haramaya University College of Health and Medical Sciences
Read the author's paper here

Posted on 23 Jun 2020

Moawia Altabakha

"I had a pleasant experience in my latest publication in Dovepress. Given the fact that I have published many manuscripts in different journals, I can honestly say that this is the first time I have found the process of paper submission through to publication to be author-friendly. For example, the submission process is very simple through their system, unlike other publishers that require you to provide many unnecessary details before you are done with the submission. You can track the status of the manuscript step by step. The reviewers’ comments were constructive and improved the manuscript. The proofreading of the manuscript is online and user-friendly. The published manuscript is disseminated to a wide audience which provides a greater chance for it to receive citations. I frankly do not hesitate to recommend their journals for the publication of your work."
Moawia Altabakha
Ajman University
Read the author's paper here.

Posted on 23 Jun 2020

Sagni Girma Fage

"It is a great pleasure for me to share my publication experiences at Dove Medical Press as a testimony. I thank this publisher for waiving the publication fee for authors from low income countries. In addition, I am very pleased about how committed, polite and supportive all the editorial staff were to me; well appreciated. Above all, their timely feedback helped me to go through the process easily. Furthermore, the online submission, tracking and proof correction systems are so simple and user-friendly. I am thankful to the peer reviewers for their guidance and genuine scientific comments and criticisms. Without doubt, I recommend Dovepress for your papers."
Sagni Girma Fage
Haramaya University
Read the author's paper here.

Posted on 16 Jun 2020

Omar Saleh

"Dove Medical Press was recently recommended to me by colleagues and I decided to submit my most recent manuscript for consideration. I was impressed by the professionalism, promptness and clarity in instructions and recommendations that they offer. Communications were easy and pleasant. I was happy to learn that my manuscript was accepted for publication. I strongly recommend Dove Medical Press for serious writers and reviewers."
Omar Saleh
Jordan University of Science and Technology
Read the author's paper here.

Posted on 16 Jun 2020

Birhanu Geta Meharie

"This is my first experience with Dove Medical Press. They have a well-organized team. Their response is very quick and clear. The publishing process is easy to understand. I would recommend Dovepress to all researchers for publications."
Birhanu Geta Meharie
Wollo University
Read the author's paper here.

Posted on 16 Jun 2020

Sirasa Ruangritchankul

"This is my first experience with Dove Medical Press. I was impressed by the organized system and professional team. The response of the team is very quick and clear. The publishing process is easy to understand, especially in the wonderful online correction method. I would recommend Dovepress to all researchers for publications."
Sirasa Ruangritchankul
Ramathibodi Hospital, Mahidol University
Read the author's paper here

Posted on 10 Jun 2020

Haftom Tesfay Gebremedhin

"I have been working as instructor and health researcher in Adigrat University College of Medicine and Health Sciences, Adigrat, Ethiopia. This is my first experience with Dove Medical Press and I am glad and satisfied with the prompt response and fascinating peer review process, and with the overall publication process which was genuine and supportive. I have recommended my colleagues to publish their work in Dove Medical Press journals. Finally, I would like to express my appreciation to the Editorial staff and peer reviewers for their constructive feedback and professional effort."
Haftom Tesfay Gebremedhin
Adigrat University College of Medicine and Health Sciences
Read the author's paper here.

Posted on 9 Jun 2020

Shiv Kumar Sah

"It was a pleasant experience publishing our work with HIV/AIDS - Research and Palliative Care. It is an excellent platform to showcase high quality work. The prompt communication and engagement by the editorial team was really appreciated. I am really thankful to Dove Medical Press for discounting the article processing charge for authors living in low middle income countries. The publication process was quick and efficient, and I sincerely and strongly attest to the high standard of your editorial and peer review process. The feedback through peer review was commendable and helped ensure the quality of the work. Overall, the journey from submission to publication was great, and I would consider again and would recommend your journal to other authors as the best venue to showcase their valuable work."
Shiv Kumar Sah
Purbanchal University, Nepal
Read the author's paper here.

Posted on 5 Jun 2020

Johann Lechner

"With seven publications now with Dovepress, I thank this publisher for the perfect presentation, the valuable and constructive reviews, and the excellent communication with the editor. In addition to the reliable publication, for me, the carefully listed metrics for each manuscript are especially valuable."
Johann Lechner
Clinic Integrative Dentistry Munich
Read the author's paper here.

Posted on 5 Jun 2020

Adediran Adelekan

"This is my first experience with Dove Medical press. This publisher exemplifies professionalism and responsiveness, and the reviewers' comments were helpful in improving the article which was published in the Patient Preference and Adherence journal. In addition, the publishing team were professional and polite in their communication from the point of receiving the manuscript to the final proof reading. While the review process was rigorous, it was also user-friendly and prompt. I hereby recommend this publisher."
Adediran Adelekan
Medical University of Lodz
Read the author's paper here.

Posted on 5 Jun 2020

Sébastien Paris

“This first experience of publication with Dove Medical Press was very satisfactory for me. First of all, the publishing process is clearly stated and easy to understand, and probably one of the best I have had the opportunity to use so far. Communication during the various stages of the submission was perfect throughout this process, which is very pleasant. In addition, the Dove team has always been very efficient and professional. They always responded very quickly and clearly to all my requests. The choice of reviewers was also excellent. Their comments were very constructive, relevant and quickly communicated, which was an important point for me. The online proof correction system is also very well done, and very easy to use. I definitely recommend Dove for publications.”
Sébastien Paris
Nanobiotix
Read the author's paper here.

Posted on 5 Jun 2020

Farhad Salehzadeh

"I have had much work published by different journals and publishers. However I was impressed by the quality service and very organized system of Dovepress and their quick processing of the manuscript. The online correction method is unique and wonderful. I would recommend Dovepress to all authors and researchers. I will continue to collaborate with Dovepress."
Farhad Salehzadeh
Bouali Children's Hospital, ARUMS Ardabil
Read the author's paper here.

Posted on 3 Jun 2020

Rajeswari Aghoram

"This is my first experience publishing with Dove Medical Press. The entire process was ably facilitated by the editorial team and was very author-friendly. The comments from peer reviewers were very supportive and went a long way to make the article better. The editorial team answered all queries promptly and was available to help at every step. The online proof checking method was very simple and responsive. Overall, from submitting my first draft to providing final author approvals, the entire process was quick and satisfying. I will certainly consider publishing with them again and will recommend them to my colleagues too."
Rajeswari Aghoram
Jawaharlal Institute of Postgraduate Medical Education and Research
Read the author's paper here.

Posted on 2 Jun 2020

Robert Arnold

"I am a private practice pediatric ophthalmologist from a rather remote state without some of the benefits of an academic affiliation. Dove Medical Press and the editorial staff with Dr. Scott Fraser provided thorough and knowledgeable review to make the finished paper better. From initial submission to final publication, the process at Dove is prompt, but not sloppy. Polite and professional, Dove does a nice job of promoting my publications and providing follow up on how well the finished work is received.I would recommend Clinical Ophthalmology to any author seeking high quality, polite and prompt publication that is worth the money."
Robert Arnold
Alaska Blind Child Discovery
Read the author's paper here.

Posted on 2 Jun 2020

You-Yi Huang

"This was my first publication with Dove Medical Press. I was extremely satisfied with the handling of my manuscript by the whole team. The whole submission process was simple, convenient and fast; all staff were enthusiastic, efficient and patient. I am looking forward to collaborating with Dove Press again in the future."
You-Yi Huang
The First Affiliated Hospital of Guangxi Medical University
Read the author's paper here.

Posted on 2 Jun 2020

Melaku Ashagrie Belete

"My name is Melaku Ashagrie Belete; I am a university lecturer and health researcher in one of the universities in Ethiopia.
I have had a good working experience with Dove press, I especially like the peer review and timely publication process.
It is a great pleasure working with Dove press."
Melaku Ashagrie Belete
Wollo University
Read the author's paper here.

Posted on 20 May 2020

Naseh Pahlavani

"This is my second experience with Dove Medical Press, and I am so happy and satisfied with the rapid publishing process which was done with full authenticity and support. I found efficient, quick, and timely responses to each of my doubts and requests. I found a very ready and skilled team in this publisher and because of the high quality of the Dove Medical Press journals, I would be happy to publish again with this publisher."
Naseh Pahlavani
Mashhad University of Medical Sciences
Read the author's paper here.

Posted on 19 May 2020

Abebe Sorsa

"This is my first experience with Dove Medical Press, and I am so happy and satisfied with the rapid publishing process which was done with full authenticity and support. We feel fortunate to select the journal from Dovepress, specifically the editor's team who were very understanding and co-operative. The peer review process helped us, not only to improve the quality of the manuscript, but also to promote the integrity of the scientific community. Pressure brings out newer points and it was really helpful. The editor's communication and processes were very politely and timely. I do have another paper in the pipeline under press for publication with Dovepress. I appreciate the editor, reviewers, and other staff. I have recommended Dove Medical Press to my colleagues. I am looking forward to collaborating with Dovepress again in the future."
Abebe Sorsa
Arsi University
Read the author's paper here.

Posted on 19 May 2020

Zhaoliang Zhao

"I would like to express my appreciation for the services of Dove Medical Press. Timely and effective communication and feedback enabled my paper to be continuously optimized and published as soon as possible, which is very important to me. This is a very excellent team with high efficiency and warmth. I am looking forward to cooperating with Dove magazine again. I will also recommend it to my colleagues. I wish Dove Medical Press more success!"
Zhaoliang Zhao
Zunyi Medical University
Read the author's paper here.

Posted on 18 May 2020

Nilmary Grafals-Ruiz

"Publishing my research manuscript with the International Journal of Nanomedicine was a rewarding experience. From the submission to the final touches of my paper, each process was “user friendly” and flexible. I am genuinely grateful to the coordinators and editors!"
Nilmary Grafals-Ruiz
University of Puerto Rico
Read the author's paper here.

Posted on 18 May 2020

Yitagesu Sintayehu

"I wish to express my appreciation for Dove Medical Press. I found Dove Medical Press an excellent peer reviewer and reputable journal. I found the reviewers' comments were objective-oriented, very constructive, and helped me to improve the quality of my paper. The other qualities were their quick and timely communication with authors; and they notified me at each stage of the manuscript, which is very important in order to have trustful communication. Finally, the overall publication process is quick. Therefore, I would like to invite my friends and authors to publish their work in this journal!"
Yitagesu Sintayehu
Dire Dawa University, Ethiopia
Read the author's paper here.

Posted on 18 May 2020

Oladele Olatunya

"From submission through peer review, acceptance and manuscript proof handling, the handlers at the Dovepress were very professional, supportive and prompt in their responses and interactions with me. Their peer review process was timely, thorough, and of great quality. Most often, the comments of the reviewers always helped to improve the quality of the manuscript. The immediacy and speed with which the manuscript was handled for final publication after it had been accepted was second to none! Also, if your manuscript was rejected, you are made to see clearly the flaws in the research work with suggestions made on how to improve the study/research in case you intend to submit to another journal/publisher in the future after implementing the suggested solutions to improve the research/study. I will continue to submit my valuable research work to Dovepress journals and have no hesitation to strongly recommend Dovepress journals to any researcher who wishes to publish his or her research work in a reputable publication outlet with a niche for quality, excellence, and widespread reach."
Oladele Olatunya
Ekiti State University Teaching Hospital
Read the author's paper here.

Posted on 15 May 2020

Wondimye Ashenafi

"I have had an excellent publishing experience with Dovepress, the International Journal of Women's Health (IJWH). The peer reviewing was rigorous and at the same time the review reports were very timely. The transparent communication with the journal editor through the manuscript status tracking system is very unique to the journal and I found it very interesting. The online correction tool of the journal is also an effective means of editing/making corrections on the manuscript proof. Most of all, the understanding and quick email responses from the journal publishing team, particularly the publishing coordinator, is worth mentioning. Overall, my experience with the Dove Medical Press, IJWH has been appreciated in terms of publication speed, transparency, and quality peer reviewing, and so I encourage other researchers to publish in this journal!"
Wondimye Ashenafi
Haramaya University, Ethiopia
Read the author's paper here.  

Posted on 15 May 2020

Bijun Wang

"When you submit the paper to Dove Medical Press, the editor of the journal gives the author a lot of help and a convenient process. The online modification mode allows the author to modify the article in a timely and effective manner. At the same time, timely and effective feedback also makes communication between authors and editors smoother."
Bijun Wang
Anhui Medical University
Read the author's paper here.

Posted on 6 May 2020

Wondimagegn Wondimu

"I found Dove Medical Press an excellent peer reviewer and reputable journal. One of their qualities is their quick and timely communication with authors. In addition, they notified me at each stage of manuscript, which is very important in order to have trustful communication. Finally, the comments of the reviewers enabled me to increase the quality of my manuscript, and the overall publication process is quick. Therefore, I would like to invite authors to publish their work in this journal!"
Wondimagegn Wondimu
Mizan-Tepi University, Ethiopia
Read the author's paper here.

Posted on 6 May 2020

Francesco Patti

"I wish to express my personal appreciation for the services of Dove Medical Press. Patient Preference and Adherence is a very unique journal in the field of patient adherence to neurological therapies. The reviewers' comments were valuable, fruitful, and helpful. My manuscript was reviewed by expert reviewers who improved the scientific messages of my work. I further liked the short time from submission to final publication. I shall surely recommend Dove Medical Press among my peer group and other researchers to publish their article to PPA for best publication and quality services."
Francesco Patti
University of Catania
Read the author's paper here.

Posted on 6 May 2020

Mustefa Mohammedhussein

"This is my first experience with dove medical press. I found it was extremely satisfactory. All staff were very cooperative and responded in a very professional manner. I found the reviewers' comments were objective-oriented, very constructive, and helped us to improve the quality of our manuscript. Communication during the entire process from submission to publication was very fast and reliable. I certainly will consider Dove Medical Press for publication again, and recommend my colleagues and friends to do so."
Mustefa Mohammedhussein
Mettu University, Ethiopia
Read the author's paper here.

Posted on 5 May 2020

Samah Aly Loutfy

"This is not my first experience with Dove Medical Press. Actually, every time I use them they meet our satisfaction, and the reviewers’ comments helped us so much to improve the quality of our work. They follow up every step meticulously until the last minute of submission. I’ve recommended Dove Medical Press to my colleagues and we will continue our collaboration in further submissions. We appreciate the great effort of editors, reviewers, and all staff."
Samah Aly Loutfy
Cairo University
Read the author's paper here.

Posted on 30 Apr 2020

Hina Qamar

"It's my pleasure to have had a great experience with Dove Press. From the submission stage to the publication process, I found quick, efficient, and timely responses to each of my doubts and requests. I found all team members very helpful and cooperative. I also appreciate reviewers' comments that help me in improving the quality of my manuscript. I will surely be publishing with this journal again."
Hina Qamar
Aligarh Muslim University
Read the author's paper here.  

Posted on 30 Apr 2020

Sumbul Rehman

"This is our first experience with Dove Medical Press, and I am so happy and satisfied with the rapid publishing process which was done with full authenticity and support. We feel fortunate to select the Journal from Dove press, specifically the editor's team who were very understanding and co-operative. The peer review process helped us, not only to improve the quality of the manuscript, but also in promoting the integrity of experiment. Pressure brings out newer points and it was helpful. The editor's communication and processes were very timely. I appreciate the editor, reviewers, and other staff. I have recommended Dove Medical Press to my colleagues. I am looking forward to collaborating with Dove Press again in the future."
Sumbul Rehman
Aligarh Muslim University
Read the author's paper here.

Posted on 29 Apr 2020

Jie Li

"Dove Medical Press is an excellent and professional team.Their comments on the articles are accurate, efficient and they have very effective communication with the authors, which is worthy of the trust of researchers."
Jie Li
Chengdu University of Traditional Chinese Medicine
Read the author's paper here.

Posted on 22 Apr 2020

Borbala Gesser

"It was an enjoyable experience to be in contact with the Editor in Chief, Prof Uwe Wollina, and the editorial staff who responded very quickly to all my questions and helped me through the publication steps. Many thanks to Dove press!"
Borbala Gesser
Aarhus University Hospital, Denmark
Read the author's paper here.

Posted on 9 Apr 2020

Fadi S. Sawaqed

"I have been impressed by the highly professional level of the Dove Medical Press staff, who rapidly and efficiently followed up during every step of review process, resubmission and finalization of our article for publication. Furthermore, the review of the manuscript was high calibre and constructive and helped improve the quality of the work published."
Fadi S. Sawaqed
Mu'tah University
Read the author's paper here.

Posted on 19 Mar 2020

Atiye Faghihi

"This is my first experience with Dove Medical Press. I'm so happy that I chose it. It was extremely satisfactory. All the staff were very passionate, polite and patient. Every question I had was answered quickly. They support authors throughout the process from pre-submission to the final publication of the manuscript. The peer review process was very quick and helpful in improving the quality of manuscript. At first it was difficult for me to work with the online correction tool, but after a while I found it easy to use. It makes the corrections process speedier and more efficient. I appreciate the editor, reviewers, and other staff. I have recommended Dove Medical Press to my colleagues. I am looking forward to collaborating with Dove Press again in the future."
Atiye Faghihi
Isfahan University Of Medical Sciences
Read the author's paper here.

Posted on 19 Mar 2020

Addisu Tadesse Sahile

"I found Dove Medical Press to be a very fast, reputable and professional publisher. The communication during the overall process was fast and reliable. And, I personally recommend Dove Medical Press to authors planning to get published."
Addisu Tadesse Sahile
Unity University, Ethiopia
Read the author's paper here.

Posted on 2 Mar 2020

Robert Arnold

"I find Dove to be polite, professional and prompt!"
Robert Arnold
Alaska Blind Child Discovery, Alaska
Read the author's paper here.

Posted on 25 Feb 2020

Seth Bittker

"This is my third paper with Dove. In all three cases, the reviews were completed relatively quickly and raised some salient points. The publication process was efficient, and Dove’s representatives were responsive to any questions or issues that I raised. Correcting the proofs was easy with Dove’s electronic tool for doing so. Throughout the process, Dove’s manuscript status system was kept up to date, which I found to be reassuring. I am pleased with the resulting publications."
Seth Bittker
Ronin Institute, USA Read the author's paper here.

Posted on 25 Feb 2020


See more testimonials


If you would like to provide a testimonial please contact us.