skip to content
Dovepress - Open Access to Scientific and Medical Research
View our mobile site


Honorary Editorial Board of Open Access Rheumatology: Research and Reviews

(21) Members

Professor Liu

Editor-in-Chief Professor Liu

Open Access Rheumatology: Research and Reviews

Dr Bentley

Mary Jane Bentley, Biostatistics Research Group, Department of Medicine, University of Massachusetts Medical School, Worcester, MA, USA

Dr Choy

Dr Choy

Ernest Ho Sing Choy, Head of Therapeutic Rheumatology, Academic Department of Rheumatology, Guy's Kings's College and St Thomas Hospitals School of Medicine, London, UK

Professor Cronstein

Professor Cronstein

Bruce N. Cronstein, Professor and Director, Clinical and Translational Science Institute, New York University School of Medicine, New York, NY, USA

Dr Furst

Dr Furst

Daniel E. Furst, Carl M Pearson Professor of Rheumatology, Department of Medicine and Rheumatology, University of California, Los Angeles, USA

Professor Gur

Ali Gur, Professor, Department of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, School of Medicine, Dicle University, Turkey

Professor Hewlett

Sarah Hewlett, arc Professor of Rheumatology and Nursing, University of the West of England, Academic Rheumatology Unit, Bristol Royal Infirmary, Bristol, UK

Prof. Dr. Kasama

Tsuyoshi Kasama, Division of Rheumatology, Department of Internal Medicine, Showa University Scool of Medicine, Tokyo, Japan

Dr Lui

Tun-hing Lui, Consultant, Department of Orthopaedics and Traumatology, North District Hospital, Sheung Shui, New Territories, Hong Kong

Professor Malemud

Professor Malemud

Charles J. Malemud, Professor of Medicine and Anatomy, Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine, Cleveland, Ohio, USA

Professor Moldofsky

Harvey Moldofsky, Professor Emeritus of the Faculity of Medicine and Member Emeritus, Institute of Medical Science, School of Graduate Studies, University of Toronto, Canada

Professor Momohara

Shigeki Momohara, Professor, Department of Orthopaedic Surgery, Institute of Rheumatology, Tokyo Women's Medical University, Tokyo, Japan

Professor Nishimoto

Professor Nishimoto

Norihiro Nishimoto, Professor, Laboratory of Immune Regulation, Wakayama Medical University, Ibaraki-City, Osaka, Japan

Dr Ohsugi

Dr Ohsugi

Yoshiyuki Ohsugi, Science Director, Medical Promotion Department, Chugai Pharmaceutical Co. Ltd, Shinyaku, Japan

Dr Sampen

Hee-Jeong Im Sampen, Department of Biochemistry, Department of Internal Medicine, Section of Rheumatology, Department of Orthopedic Surgery, Rush University Medical Center, Chicago, IL, USA

Dr Soory

Mena Soory, Professor, Department of Periodontology, King's College London Dental Institute, London, UK

Professor Tak

Paul P. Tak, Professor and Director, Division of Clinical Immunology and Rheumatology, Department of Medicine, University of Amsterdam, Amsterdam, Netherlands

Professor Wahner-Roedler

Professor Wahner-Roedler

Dietlind L. Wahner-Roedler, Professor, College of Medicine, Mayo Clinic, Rochester, MN, USA

Professor Whittum-Hudson

Judith A.Whittum-Hudson, Professor, Immunology and Microbiology, Internal Medicine (Rheumatology), and Ophthalmology, School of Medicine, Adjunct Professor, Chemical Engineering and Materials Sciences, College of Engineering, Wayne State University, Detroit, MI, USA

Professor Winfield

Professor Winfield

John B. Winfield, Herman and Louise Smith Distinguished Professor of Medicine in Arthritis Emeritus, University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill, USA

Professor Yunus

Muhammad B. Yunus, Professor of Medicine, Section of Rheumatology, University of Illinois, College of Medicine at Peoria, Peoria, IL, USA

Professor Zautra

Professor Zautra

Alex J. Zautra, Foundation Professor, Clinical and Health Psychology, Arizona State University, Arizona, USA

  • Testimonials

    "You do a tremendous job!!" Ruben Restrepo, University of Texas Health Science Center, San Antonio.

  • MLA'14 -

    May 16–21, 2014